Meet our faculty and staff.

Administrative Staff

Dr. Mike Norris, President

In January of 1999, God called Pastor Norris to become the pastor of Franklin Road Baptist Church and the President of Franklin Road Christian School. His heart for preaching and teaching God’s people through biblical principles and his desire to see people grow in God’s Word are evident each day as he leads the Franklin Road Baptist Church and Christian School.

Pastor Norris has received doctoral degrees from Northeast Baptist School of Theology, Shawnee Baptist College, and Midwestern Baptist College.  Dr. Norris currently serves on the board of Baptist International Missions Incorporated as well as the president of the Tennessee Association of Christian Schools.

Kenton Kramer, Administrator

Kenton Kramer began teaching at FRCS in 2007 after serving at another Christian school for six years. In 2011, Mr. Kramer became the administrator of FRCS. Under his leadership, the school has moved forward and experienced substantial growth in enrollment. Mr. Kramer has a vision for the school’s future and passion for Christian education.

Kenton Kramer has a Bachelor of Science degree in Christian Education from Pensacola Christian College from which he also received a Master’s degree in School Administration.

Preschool Faculty

Patti Scalf

Preschool Supervisor

Racheal Fuqua

Preschool Teacher
Image Not Available

Jodie Olsen

Preschool Teacher

Becca Price

Preschool Teacher
Image Not Available

Becca Johnson

Preschool Teacher
Image Not Available

Karen Norman

Preschool Teacher
Image Not Available

Amanda Gleyze

Preschool Teacher

Michelle Weinmann

Preschool Aide

Image Not Available

Jill Gierucki

Preschool Aide

Image Not Available

Anita Dugger

Preschool Aide

Elementary Faculty

Maria Stidham


Kimberly Waggoner


Beckie Turner


Jacki Johnson

First Grade

Julie Haese

First Grade

Deb Robinson

Second Grade

Emily Gouger

Second Grade

Tina Adkins

Third Grade

Sarah Stewart

Third Grade

Davina King

Fourth Grade

Lizzy Montgomery

Fifth Grade

Ali Smartt

Fifth Grade

Ginger Parson

Sixth Grade

Secondary Faculty

Janay Herting

Math / Computer

Nathan Bancroft


Bobby Lyles

Music / Speech

Jessica Harris

MS English/ Geography

Robert Montgomery

MS Bible/Science/History

Jimmy Olsen

Athletic Director

Justin Pearson


David Stanczak

Math / Bible

Sally Jo Turner

PE / Keyboarding

Hannah Walters

HS English

Support Staff

Stephanie Anderson

Administrative Secretary

Barbie Lawwell

Financial Secretary

Amanda King

Teacher Aide

Amanda Nix

Teacher Aide

Tammy Lancaster

Food Services

Prissy Roach


Amanda Stephan

Elementary Secretary